727.290.9801

Contact


Midwestern Region – Chicago, IL

Dan Vecchio
Executive Vice President
Management Liability Practice Leader
Direct: 312-219-6588
Cell: 312-502-1881
Dan.Vecchio@founderspro.com
Aaron Lipson
Business Development Leader
Direct: 312-219-6589
Cell: 312-848-6970
Aaron@founderspro.com
Jaimee Williams-Broker
Direct: 312-219-6592
Cell: 727-418-9892
Jaimee@founderspro.com
Chris Thornton-Senior Associate Broker
Direct: 312-219-6586
Cell: 727-520-5376
CThornton@founderspro.com
Maria Boborodea-Assistant Broker
Direct: 312-219-6591
Maria@founderspro.com

Southeastern Region – St. Petersburg, FL

Chris Monfort
Miscellaneous Professional Practice Leader
Direct: 727-498-6505
Cell: 813-239-4962
Chris@founderspro.com
Linda Wright
Healthcare Professional Practice Leader
Direct: 727-873-7915
Cell: 813-786-8793
Linda@founderspro.com
Gwynne Wright
Architects & Engineers Practice Leader
Direct: 727-873-7920
Cell: 813-598-3648
Gwynne@founderspro.com
Kayla Mayhew-Senior Associate Broker
Direct: 727-873-7914
Cell: 727-222-9908
Kayla@founderspro.com
Emily Bridge-Senior Associate Broker
Direct: 727-873-7923
Cell: 727-310-8848
Emily@founderspro.com
Corey Fetting-Assistant Broker
Direct: 727-873-7918
Cell: 727-348-3934
Corey@founderspro.com
Luka Balint-Assistant Broker
Direct: 727-873-7924
Luka@founderspro.com

Western Region – San Diego, CA

Robb Williams-President
Lawyers Professional Practice Leader
Direct: 727-498-6503
Cell: 727-871-7622
Robb@founderspro.com
Jackie McMullen-Assistant Broker
Direct: 727-873-7913
Cell: 813-727-9363
Jackie@founderspro.com

Corporate Headquarters – Tampa Bay, FL

Denny Thaxton-Special Operations
Direct: 813-727-0199
Denny@founderspro.com
Tracye Keen-Operations Manager
Direct: 727-498-6504
Tracye@founderspro.com
Cindy Snyders-Accounting Manager
Direct: 813-252-7614
Cindy@founderspro.com
Karen Andrews-Operations Assistant
Direct: 727-290-9801
Karen@founderspro.com
Hannah Mrozowicz-Operations Intern
Direct: 727-290-9801
Hannah@founderspro.com
Alex Ellingsworth-Accounting Intern
Direct: 727-873-7912
Alex@founderspro.com

Programs Division – Tampa, FL

Stephen S. van Wert-President
Phone: 844-807-5113
Stephen.vanwert@foundersspecialty.com
Sandra Acton-Accounting Manager
Direct: 727-873-7919
Sandra@founderspro.com
Tim Barden– Underwriting Intern
Phone: 844-807-5113
Tim.barden@foundersspecailty.com
Jennie Mora-Underwriting Assistant
Direct: 813-252-9162
Jennie.mora@foundersspecialty.com

Addresses

Corporate Headquarters:
147 2nd Avenue South, Ste. 203
St Petersburg, Florida 33701
Phone: 727-290-9801
Fax: 727-498-6506
View Larger Map
Payment Information:
147 2nd Avenue South, Ste. 203
St Petersburg, Florida 33701
View Larger Map
A & E    CYBER    FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS    MANAGEMENT LIABILITY    HEALTHCARE    TECH    LAWYERS    MISCELLANEOUS